Use of Cookies

Our website uses cookies to facilitate and improve your online experience. When you use this website, please click Agree below. For more information on use of Cookies, please refer here.

Please choose your region

For each regional website links, please find below:

Lifting your dreams
Please choose your region

Corporate Profile

(As of August 1, 2019)

Corporate Name Tadano Ltd.
President and CEO Koichi Tadano
Paid-in Capital JPY13,021 million
Establishment August 24, 1948
Number of Employees 1,428 (as of March 31, 2019)
Consolidated Number of Employees 3,405 (as of March 31, 2019)
Description of Business Production and distribution of construction cranes, truck loader cranes and aerial work platforms, etc.
Head Office Ko-34 Shinden-cho, Takamatsu, Kagawa, 761-0185, Japan
Tokyo Office
(International Sales Division)
4-12 Kamezawa 2-chome, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, 130-0014, Japan
Offices Outside Japan Beijing Representative Office, Middle East Representative Office (Dubai), Moscow Representative Office, Bangkok Representative Office
Plants Takamatsu Plant, Shido Plant, Tadotsu Plant, Kozai Plant, and Chiba Plant

Directors / Officers

Representative Director,
President and CEO
Koichi Tadano
Representative Director,
Executive Vice President
Tadashi Suzuki
Director, Senior Executive Officer Tamaki Okuyama
Director, Senior Executive Officer Toshiaki Ujiie
Director, Executive Officer Yoichiro Nishi
Director Yasuyuki Yoshida*
Director Yoshinori Noguchi*
Executive Officer Shinichi Iimura
Executive Officer Toshiyuki Takanashi
Executive Officer Kenichi Sawada
Officer Jian Cheng
Officer Ingo Schiller
Officer Jens Ennen
Officer Chikashi Kawamoto
Officer Hiroyuki Fujino
Officer Hiroyuki Takagi
Officer Yuji Tadano
Officer Masahiko Ikeura
Officer Kozo Hayashi
Officer Yuji Tokuda
Officer Yukio Gomi
Officer Koichi Kanno
Officer Hiroyuki Goda
Officer Shiro Morita
Officer Kozo Yoshida
Officer Tetsu Kotaki
Senior Technologist Hideki Yodawara
Senior Technologist Kazuhiro Onishi
Audit and Supervisory
Board Member
Yoshihito Kodama
Audit and Supervisory
Board Member
Akihiko Kitamura
Audit and Supervisory
Board Member
Kazushi Inokawa*
Audit and Supervisory
Board Member
Yuichiro Miyake*

*Outside Director or Outside Audit and Supervisory Board Member